Meet the Team

Arik Orosz

Arik Orosz

CEO/President

NMLS 340901
Direct: 952-222-1390
Fax: (888) 243-8604
Text: (612) 328-5712
arik@reducedfeemortgage.com

Ross Pihl

Ross Pihl

Operations Manager

NMLS 1573424
Direct: (651) 428-1318
Fax: (651) 389-4779
Text: (651) 428-1318
rosspihl@reducedfeemortgage.com

Ross Brannon

Ross Brannon

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS 940968
Direct: (763) 377-3669
Fax: (651) 389-4773
Text: (763) 377-3669
ross@reducedfeemortgage.com

Dave Cordell

David Cordell

Mortgage Consultant/ Disclosure Specialist

NMLS 969783
Direct: (952) 457-6643
Fax: (888) 243-8604
Text: (952) 457-6643
dave@reducedfeemortgage.com

Steve Cunningham

Steven Cunningham

Mortgage Consultant/ Disclosure Specialist

NMLS 373255
Direct: (320) 492-2775
Fax: (651) 389-4780
Text: (320) 492-2775
steven@reducedfeemortgage.com

Ben Daniels

Benjamin Daniels

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS 480141
Direct: (763) 843-0911
benjamin@reducedfeemortgage.com

Lalitha Dhara

Lalitha Dhara

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS 1695926
Direct: 1-425-301-4514
lalitha@reducedfeemortgage.com

Andrew Goldberg

Andrew Goldberg

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS 1036041
Direct: (612) 963-2039
andy@reducedfeemortgage.com

Reduced Fee Mortgage

Samuel Karsten

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS 1114620
Direct: (612) 719-7550
Office: (763) 657-0064
Fax: (651) 389-4789
sam@reducedfeemortgage.com

Santy King

Santy King

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS 967782
Direct: (612) 245-4000
Fax: (612) 568-9826
Text: (612) 245-4000
santy@reducedfeemortgage.com

Steve March

Steven March

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS 268147
Cell: 970-403-5177
steve@reducedfeemortgage.com

Susie Quist

Susie Quist

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS 1114620
Direct: (612) 412-5231
susie@reducedfeemortgage.com

Jeremiah Reuss

Jeremiah Reuss

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS 1299808
Direct: (612) 308-2943
Fax: (651) 389-4777
Text: (612) 308-2943
jeremiah@reducedfeemortgage.com

Chuck Schuyler

Chuck Schuyler

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS 345949
Direct: (612) 239-8846
Fax: (651) 389-4778
Text: (612) 239-8846
chuck@reducedfeemortgage.com

Scott Swensen

Scott Swensen

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS 373116
Direct: (763) 923-3188
Text: (763) 923-3188
scott@reducedfeemortgage.com

Amy Walrath

Amy Walrath

Mortgage Consultant

Cell: 507-541-8405
amy@reducedfeemortgage.com

Heather Wiwatowski

Heather Wiwatowski

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS 1028232
Direct: (509) 821-1582
Text: (509) 821-1582
heather@reducedfeemortgage.com

Carl Zeigler

Carl Zeigler

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS 1884756
Direct: (404) 931-4855
Text: (404) 931-4855
carl@reducedfeemortgage.com

Reduced Fee Mortgage

Denise Qunell

Senior LOA

Direct: (612) 242-6900
denise@reducedfeemortgage.com

Reduced Fee Mortgage, Inc.
NMLS 1974130
19950 Dodd Blvd, Suite 102, Lakeville, MN 55044 | 952-222-1390

Currently licensed in Colorado, Florida (License/Registration#: MBR4157), Michigan (License/Registration#: FL0022860), Minnesota (License/Registration#: MN-MO-1974130), South Carolina, Texas, Virginia (License/Registration#: MC-7447), and Washington (License/Registration#: MB-1974130)
NMLS® Consumer Access

Best Mortgage Brokers in Saint Paul
Equal Opportunity Housing
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram